Sheridan AllPrep

Academy

INFO +1-503-843-9330

Staff

TeacherSubject AreaEmail AddressPhone Number
Lori BogenSpanishlbogen@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Lisa BraunMathlbraun@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8936
Jesse EisenschmidtFine Arts, Technologyjeisenschmidt@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938

Caren Geiger

English, Elementarycgeiger@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8934
Paige GriffinSciencepgriffin@sheridanallprep.org503-437-8351
Jason KimBusinessjkim@sheridanallprep.org971-237-5089
Molly Lord-GarrettsonSocial Studiesmslg@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Brent NicholsMusicbnichols@sheridanallprep.orgN/A
Rebecca SwindleSciencerswindle@sheridanallprep.org503-757-5495
Amy Van DykeMath, Scienceavandyke@sheridanallprep.org971-261-9533




 


Office StaffPositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Kale BudgeonCounselorkbudgeon@sheridanallprep.org503-560-8308
Christine CaponiBusiness Manageradmin@sheridanallprep.org

503-843-9330

503-890-8951

Jesse EisenschmidtExecutive Directorjeisenschmidt@sheridanallprep.org503-890-8938
Brenda WhiteleyRegistrarassist@sheridanallprep.org503-843-9330